Lyceum

 логотип_лицей“Lyceum” group fabrics line is designed for student’s school uniform and includes two divisions: Costume range (polyester + viscose) and Shirt range (cotton + polyester)

“Lyceum” fabrics fully correspond to the requirements, first of all hygienic properties and children’s health safety:

  • Technical regulation of Customs Union TR TC 007/2011 “Product’s safety, intended for children and teenagers”
  • Sanitary-epidemiological regulations (SanPin Russian National Standard) 2.4.2 1178-02 Student’s “health care and hygienic” and 2.4.7/1.1.1286-03 “Hygiene requirements for children’s clothes, teenagers and adults”.

And adding to all of these requirements while developing fabrics specialists of the “Tchaikovsky textile” company took into account additional requirements for school uniform material considering intenseconditions of exploitation, stylistics as well as children and parents comfort:

  • Strength and wear resistance: as the clothes are used daily in intense conditions, the fabric iswith high tenacity to breaking, tearing force and resistance to abrasion. This provides a long term service of school uniform and its durability.
  • The preservation of a neat appearance for the entire period of exploitation: low shrinkage and shape tenacity (the fabric doesn’t “shrink” and deform after washing), low peeling (fabric doesn’t form “peels”), crease-resistance (clothes doesn’t rumple while wearing and care)
  • Comfort atthe wear: in order the  clothes doesn't  to irritate children’s skin, a special nice and soft handle  is developed for fabrics and a soft finishing for comfortable body fit is applied. Flexible handle provides good drape for improving the school’s uniform appearance.
  • Care convenience: easy to wash out dirt, fast drying, and minimal washing-caring cycle procedure
  • Economy: the cost of fabrics and school uniforms has to be affordable for all the students
  • Aesthetic appeal

Лицей

логотип_лицейЛинейка тканей «Лицей» разработана для школьной формы учащихся и включает в себя два направления: костюмный ассортимент (полиэфир + вискоза) и сорочечный ассортимент (хлопок + полиэфир).

Ткани «Лицей» полностью соответствуют требованиям, прежде всего, по гигиеничности и безопасности для детского здоровья:

  • Технического регламента Таможенного Союза ТР ТС 007/2011 «О безопасности продукции, предназначенной для детей и подростков»
  • Санитарно-эпидемиологическими правилами (СанПиН) 2.4.2 1178-02 «Забота о здоровье и гигиене обучающихся»  и 2.4.7/1.1.1286–03 «Гигиенические требования к одежде для детей, подростков и взрослых».

Сверх данных требований специалисты компании «Чайковский текстиль» при разработке тканей учитывали дополнительные требования для материалов школьной формы с учетом интенсивных условий эксплуатации и стилистики, а также удобства детей и родителей:

  • Прочность и износостойкость: поскольку одежда ежедневно эксплуатируется в интенсивных условиях, ткань создана с повышенной устойчивостью к разрывам, к раздиру, к истиранию. Это обеспечит длительный срок службы школьной формы и ее износоустойчивость.
  • Сохранение опрятного внешнего вида на весь срок эксплуатации: низкие усадки и формоустойчивость (ткань не «садится» и не деформируется после стирок), низкий пиллинг  (на ткани не образуются «катышки»), несминаемость (одежда не мнется в процессе носки и ухода)
  • Комфорт в носке:  чтобы одежда не раздражала детскую кожу, для ткани разработан особый приятный мягкий гриф, и применена мягкая отделка для комфортного прилегания к телу. Пластичный гриф обеспечивает также хорошую драпируемость для улучшения внешнего вида школьной формы.
  • Удобство в уходе: легкость отстирывания загрязнений, быстрое высыхание, минимальный цикл процедур стирка-уход
  • Экономичность: стоимость ткани и школьной формы должна быть доступной для всех учащихся
  • Эстетическая привлекательность